The Album Leaf – Micro Melodies

Posted: March 4, 2014 in Chill Music, General Electronic
Tags: , , ,

The Album Leaf - Micro Melodies

Genre: Downtempo
Yummy-Music Rating:

Okay, I admit… I am a big listener of downtempo music. This is a super underground track and I couldn’t even find it on soundcloud – so, I had to upload this track myself. It really is worth sharing! If you’re not fond of the intro, try waiting for 3:18. That is when it really picks up (and is also my personal favorite part of this track). Enjoy! :]

Leave a Reply

